Skip to main content

Electives

2021-22: Which elective is right for YOU? (Advance through all slides "Art" - "Video"
RVMS Electives

 

Kirsten Bathe           kbathe@srcs.k12.ca.us                    Leadership/ASB   

Jen Brown                 jbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us                   Performing Arts/Leadership/ASB

Paul Gaudreau         pgaudreau@srcs.k12.ca.us            Art I & II/Project Mke

Sarah Henrich          shenrich@srcs.k12.ca.us                Spanish 8/Beginning Culinary 8 

Roxanne Hopkins    rhopkins@srcs.k12.ca.us                Orchestra/Band/Performing Arts

Christine Knight       cknight@srcs.k12.ca.us                   French 7/8

Katharine Norris      knorris@srcs.k12.ca.us                   Spanish 8

Roger Page               rpage@srcs.k12.ca.us                     Project Make

Jen Toby                    jtoby@srcs.k12.ca.us                       Video Techniques and Production I (Department Chair)

Abby Walls                awalls@srcs.k12.ca.us                      Study Skills