Skip to main content

Electives

2022-23: Elective Offerings (some classes are full)
RVMS Electives

 

Kirsten Bathe           kbathe@srcs.k12.ca.us                   Leadership/ASB   

Jen Brown                 jbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us                   Performing Arts/Drama

Paul Gaudreau         pgaudreau@srcs.k12.ca.us            Art I & II/Project Make

Sarah Henrich          shenrich@srcs.k12.ca.us                Spanish 7/Teen Living 7/8 

Roxanne Hopkins    rhopkins@srcs.k12.ca.us                Orchestra/Band/Performing Arts

Christine Knight       cknight@srcs.k12.ca.us                   French 7/8

Katharine Norris      knorris@srcs.k12.ca.us                   Spanish 7

Jen Toby                    jtoby@srcs.k12.ca.us                       Video Techniques I & Yearbook (Department Chair)

Abby Walls                awalls@srcs.k12.ca.us                     Study Skills